日本語consult-office.htm# ENGLISH 中文

Sales offices

Head office and plant
Map



Post code: 444-3592
45 Aza Kaizan, Hachiji-cho, Okazaki, Aichi

Head office and plant
TEL: +81-564-48-2211
FAX: +81-564-48-7850
E-mail : soumu@toyooki.co.jp

Sales dept. sales management office
TEL: +81-564-48-2311
FAX: +81-564-48-7908
E-mail : ty-eigyo@toyooki.co.jp

Sales Section 1 Sales Section 2
TEL: +81-564-48-2286
FAX: +81-564-48-5125
E-mail : chubu01@toyooki.co.jp
E-mail : chubu02@toyooki.co.jp
E-mail : chubu03@toyooki.co.jp

Higashi nihon business office Post code: 111-0052
11-11 (Asakusabashi Yutaka Hi-tech bld 1F) 1-chome, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo
TEL: +81-3-3862-1521
FAX: +81-3-3863-3344
E-mail : tokyo@toyooki.co.jp

Nishi nihon business office Post code: 532-0004
8-14 (Hakko bld 3F) 1-chome Nishimiyahara, yodogawa-ku, Osaka, Osaka
TEL: +81-6-6396-1131
FAX: +81-6-6396-1591
E-mail : osaka@toyooki.co.jp

Chubu business office Post code: 472-0004
82 1-chome, Nanyo, Chiryu, Aichi
TEL: +81-566-81-8611
FAX: +81-566-81-8848
E-mail : chubu04@toyooki.co.jp

Hiroshima business office Post code: 734-0023
21-22 (Hiroshima JTEKT bld 1F) 2-chome Tounhonmachi, Minami-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima
TEL: +81-82-890-5400
FAX: +81-82-281-7901
E-mail : hiroshima@toyooki.co.jp

Fukuoka business office Post code: 812-0042
3-8 (Kinashi bld 105) 1-chome, Yutaka, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka, Fukuoka
TEL: +81-92-431-6311
FAX: +81-92-431-6331
E-mail : fukuoka@toyooki.co.jp

Sapporo local office Post code: 065-0025
2-8 East 9-chome North 25-jo Higashi-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido
TEL: +81-11-721-2511
FAX: +81-11-721-2513
E-mail : sapporo@toyooki.co.jp
Kanazawa local office Post code: 920-0025
3-7-13 Ekinishihonmachi, Kanazawa City, Ishikawa
TEL: +81-76-223-1775
FAX: +81-76-223-1776
E-mail : kanazawa@toyooki.co.jp
Shenyang china office Post code: 110-004
Shenyang china
TEL: +86-24-2385-8663
FAX: +86-24-2385-8653
E-mail : china@toyooki.cn

Copyright a}a}jax}ax}zj 2017 TOYOOKI KOGYO CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved